Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Guanlin Chen

Guanlin Chen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guanlin Chen
"I have been working with this team for years, pretty efficient and stuffs are easy going. Oana helped renewed my property's insurance, super smoothly as always. would recommend this place."
Profile photo of Chris Bellis

Chris Bellis

February 20, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Chris Bellis
"Katie and her team have taken great care of me! State Farm on the other hand, has done nothing but increase my premiums year over year. ($200 this time...) Somehow they manage to still be cheaper than their competitors, but only barely now."
Profile photo of Ameet Kular

Ameet Kular

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameet Kular
"We had a water leak with our water heater recently that caused damage to the interior of our home and crawl space. Needless to say, getting the claim processed directly with State Farm was a real challenge as many T's had to be crossed and I's dotted. We were fortunate to have our agent Josh Rogers from Katie Kelly's team step in to help facilitate the process and get us whole. Thank you, Josh and Katie for really helping us get a resolution and repairs started. We look forward to a long relationship with your agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Cristian Carpio

Cristian Carpio

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Carpio
"Muchas gracias Oana por el excelente servicio. Apreciamos tu compromiso y esfuerzo"
Profile photo of Seraphina

Seraphina

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seraphina
"I found my experience getting insurance here to be super easy and it was at a great price. Brock was really helpful and friendly, making the process way easier than doing it by myself. I resisted getting life insurance for myself in my 20's, but I feel so much better knowing I have it now."
Profile photo of Fausto Robalino

Fausto Robalino

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Robalino
"Muy satisfecho con el servicio de Oana."
Profile photo of Patricia Cabrera

Patricia Cabrera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cabrera
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Gracias Oana!"
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"Brett with Katie Kelly's Office is Awesome. I called for some basic information on my coverage. After this last storm in January I had damage and Brett guided me and offered me such Kindness and he was funny too, just what I needed to LOL, They are true Gems in this world of insurance. A rare Jewel indeed."
Profile photo of Phil Qu

Phil Qu

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Qu
"Oana Popa is fantastic! She's incredibly diligent and goes above and beyond in her work. Always impressed with her attention to detail and how she tackles tasks. Highly recommend her!""
Profile photo of Krista Holman

Krista Holman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Holman
"The nicest agent I have ever worked with, she really cares about her clients."
Profile photo of venus zhu

venus zhu

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venus zhu
"I have a wonderful experience with Oana today, she replied my email very quickly and helped me work out my claim . She’s the best agent I met in this office. I hope she will work in this office for a long time."
Profile photo of Eugen Neatu

Eugen Neatu

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugen Neatu
"Got an awesome experience with Oana on helping me with an auto insurance.Got her contact from a friend that recommended her so much. Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eduard Popa

Eduard Popa

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Popa
"Excellence service. Oana has made our experience of shopping for insurance so simple and quick. Whenever I have a question or need, Oana is right there to help! Took the time to explain everything so I could understand. I am glad to know I am in good hands."
Profile photo of Myron Gemmer

Myron Gemmer

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Gemmer
"Your team is awesome. Helped me get through my claim with excellent communication and service. Highly recommend Katie Kelly State Farm"
Profile photo of Benjamin Holbrook

Benjamin Holbrook

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Holbrook
"Lauren Burstein did an excellent job with our car insurance and saved our family $1,200 per year!! We have the same coverage even after all the savings!"
Profile photo of marcus hite

marcus hite

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus hite
"Everyone I have worked with has been spot on and excited to help. Best insurance company interaction with staff I have ever had. Building that relationship with me in very important. Thanks to all the wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Jehoshua J.A.K

Jehoshua J.A.K

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jehoshua J.A.K
"I was a customer of Carol Flores in Bellevue. When she retired I was referred to Katie Kelly. She has some big shows to fill and I think she's doing a great job. I recommend Katie Kelly."
Profile photo of Hannah Marinkovich

Hannah Marinkovich

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Marinkovich
"I Had the pleasure of working with JohnMark Marinkovich for my insurance needs. He was very friendly, informative, and professional and answered all my questions. He was great with communication, made me feel very comfortable and worked with my husband and I according to our budget. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of M C Carrillo

M C Carrillo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M C Carrillo
"I had an awesome experience with John at This K Kelly State Farm office. I called for a quote to bundle my home & auto insurance. Their prices couldn’t be beat & I automatically signed up. John made the process easy & seamless. He answered all of my questions, with patience and expertise. He went above and beyond to print out my temporary insurance cards until I receive the official ones. I really appreciate his service and quality care. Thank you John S."
Profile photo of Charis Chau

Charis Chau

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Chau
"Had an amazing experience with the team! The team is extremely knowledgeable and kind, they really go beyond and above!! Excellent agent and highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Marinkovich

Samantha Marinkovich

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Marinkovich
"Had the pleasure of working with JohnMark Marinkovich for my insurance needs. He was very friendly, informative, and professional and answered all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable, I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera

Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera
"Great customer service, I was happy I could clarify some important questions in Spanish as English is my second language."
Profile photo of Andy Button

Andy Button

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Button
"Karen Measows is the best insurance lady ever! She’s awesome with her communication, her thorough work is topped with her jovial attitude!!!"
Profile photo of Chauloan Nguyen

Chauloan Nguyen

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chauloan Nguyen
"I've been a loyal customer with Katie Kelly State Farm agency since the day the office's opened in Kirkland. I was looking for a trustee insurance company for my business, cars, and rentals. Luckily, Katie was there to help me with all great insurance policy advises. She actually saved me a lot of money with the best coverages I could get. I 'm always happy with her company resposive to all my questions and insurance needs. I did and will keep recommending Katie Kelly State Farm to everyone I know. You are the best. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ian Ren

Ian Ren

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Ren
"5 star insurance agent who can help people anything about INSURANCE!"