Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Kelly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (269 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Helen Zhao

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew is the best, very helpful and responsive. Great agency office, I have been using their services for many years."

Kelli Williams

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We became clients of Carol Flores about 3 years ago. During those past 3 years while working with Carol and most recently, today, working with Katie Kelly after Carol's retirement, Drew Beneze has provided exceptional customer service. He is always quick to answer any questions and takes care of any requests (policy changes, etc) expertly. I highly recommend Drew!"

Monica Voce

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m all about saving $ in every aspect and I had no idea that State Farm would be giving us lower rates but in addition to that - the customer service I continuously receive from Ashley, is hands down very professional and her communication is on point. I am happy I made the switch to a local office and happy that Ashley is amazing and very prompt in answering my emails and calls."

khader kool

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashley today. She is just AWESOME!! Took care me really good, did some back ground digging and made sure that I get extra perks (multi-car discount). Ashley you ROCK!! KEEP SMILING!!!!!!"

Kim Santiago

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience switching to State Farm was great. I worked with Deanne, who was very responsive, friendly, and patient with answering all my questions. Great customer service and definitely worth switching over!"

ivc

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katie for taking care for our insurance. She and her team members are all helpful and professional"

The northman Ak

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience first thing on a Monday morning Lisa helped me with everything I needed and was professional and knowledgeable and has great people skills was nice to talk to and very kind thank you State Farm and Lisa"

Frank Zhang

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Deanne, it's a great experience to set up everything"

Dar B

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and services, would recommend to others as well. I have Deanne Roughton as my agent, and she did a wonderful job in helping me get my first auto insurance."

Rachel Peery

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my car insured over email, which was great for me because I was at work and couldn’t talk on the phone."

xiaojiao sun

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how Debbie communicate.She is very nice person.She will introduce what you need in great detail and be patient"

Paranthaman Saravanan

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, they are always available and help answer our questions. They provide all different forms of coverage to meet our daily changing needs. Would highly recommend working with them"

sharona shoo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only carry a small policy, but the folks at this firm - especially Drew Beneze - take such good care of me! All my calls and emails are promply answered and my small business insurance needs are immediately handled. I feel valued as a customer, which as a solo small firm owner I greatly appreciate. Thanks Drew and State Farm."

Preeti Mehta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Deanne at Katie Kelly/State Farm. She was proactive, professional, helpful, easy to work with, and had great rates."

Drew Falon

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and super competitive pricing."

Filip Bujaroski

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was awesome. Answered all my questions and I really feel like I am taking out the right insurance for me. Thanks so much Deanne!"

Jack Doresky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My vehicle overheated and had blown a gasket. I was left at the peak of a very busy hill at 9pm with no shoulder to pull off onto, only a bicycle lane. I requested roadside assistance with a tow and was given an ETA of 90 mins - 120 mins. I was stranded and left a danger for so long a police officer showed up and had to call a tow for me. As a result, there was a big bill left for me to pay and my tow never arrived that I scheduled. I texted and emailed State Farm the following morning and within one day they had reimbursed me fully no questions asked. Wonderful response time and great service!"

Gunnar Kudrjavets

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience when switching over to State Farm was seamless. Account representative Deanne was excellent to work with! She responded to emails promptly, was very clear in the communications, and was on point with everything related to quotes, documents, and setting up the account. Really happy with the level of customer service I have received."

Jennifer Moore

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 30 years and was ready to walk away when my last agent retired and was replaced by someone who had no idea what he was doing. Fortunately, I called this agency before giving up and Ashley was able to take care of me and correct everything that the previous agent had screwed up. The customer service was great and Ashley even has a sense of humor. I highly recommend this agency."

Barry Grimmett

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Katie for 10+ years. The level of expertise and professionalism of both her and her team is exemplary. Highly recommend Katie and her team."

jon stordahl

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Mark Moran

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and helpful. Builds immediate trust. Nice to have her as our insurance person!!!"

Jaiden Shankleton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is absolutely amazing! I recently moved from out of state and she made the process of getting new auto insurance smooth and painless. She was friendly and helpful and I trust her 100%. Thank you Deanne!!"

Wayne Chen (Wayne)

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brett. He responded me immediately and helped me get my auto insurance done. He also explained clearly to my case (replacing by a new car in WA)."

Tingxuan Li

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is very good. I got the best full coverage for my new car with her. Quick response, very detailed, and thoughtful."